A Letterpress Workshop

By Brina Schenk

At the end of February I attended the Letterpress Workshop, put on by The Arts Station and Keith Liggett, and this is my photo documentation of that spectacular experience. I managed to come out of the so-much-to-take-in weekend workshop with a little over 20 prints of my very own birth announcement letter. Look at me and my organizational skills! Twenty five weeks away and I’m ready to inform – in style.

Letterpress Workshop in Fernie BC - StudentsLetterpress Workshop in Fernie BC - Demonstration of Ink ApplicationLetterpress Workshop in Fernie BC - Demonstration of LetterpressLetterpress Workshop in Fernie BC - The PlanLetterpress Workshop in Fernie BC - Choosing FontsLetterpress Workshop in Fernie BC - Looking At Your LinesLetterpress Workshop in Fernie BC - Letterpress AlphabetLetterpress Workshop in Fernie BC - Working On ProjectsLetterpress Workshop in Fernie BC - Personal Project Well On It's WayLetterpress Workshop in Fernie BC - Getting Ready For The letterpressLetterpress Workshop in Fernie BC - My finished ProjectLetterpress Workshop in Fernie BC - Experimenting On Giv'Er T-Shirts

Leave a Reply

