Our Fernie Deal Of The Week – Cocker Spaniels

Our Fernie Classifieds - Cocker Spaniels
There’s no price listed for these two dogs but I have a soft spot for Cocker Spaniels and I think you should bring them home to live with you. The Cocker Spaniels that I’ve known in my life were awesome dogs – easy going, happy and loving. I mean, you should probably ask the present owner about these two cuties’ personalities first because assumptions are bad, mmmkay?

Go to the ourfernie.com classified page here.

Leave a Reply

