Project Room- Changes to Bag Making Workshop at the Arts Station

By Athena Knibbs

Addendum for Make a Shoulder Bag Workshop!!!

For those of you who have signed up for the shoulder bag workshop, and for those yet to sign up…I have added an option for including fabric in the cost of the class. If participants would like, they have the option of paying $60.00 and this would include ALL fabric and notions. I am sorry this may seem a bit disorganized but I had the posters already made and circulated before I opened an online shop for fabric at ETSY. Check out selection at http://www.ourilanquinn.etsy.com . As I don’t have a huge stock, I am able to bring all selections with me, so just pick what you like when you get to class! See the previous post for rest of the details for the class. Hope to see you all there! Ok, not all of you. That would be a lot of bag making. Have a happy long weekend!!!

Leave a Reply

