Views Of Fernie :: My New $2 Best Friend

Juice Pops - Frozen Juice Treats

I was reminiscing with Rod about how my mom used to make these juice pops out of Kool-Aid when we were little ones and I loved them…and then he said the most ridiculous thing “You can get those containers anywhere.”

He was right.

I found these at Extra Foods for $2. Of course, you need to supply your own refreshing juice concoction and the juice pop makers I bought at Extra Foods aren’t as good as the ones I remember as a kid, which used to have a little bowl at the bottom to catch the drips.

So far I have only made fruit punch juice pops but I’m exciting for OJ juice pops, lemonade juice pops, mango juice pops – I might even throw some fresh fruit in there for fun. I LOVE SUMMER!

Leave a Reply

