The Central’s Contest For A Lifetime Of Guilt For Not Going Out Enough

I’m just kidding! It’s a great contest idea and I hope the winner is still making an appearance when he/she is 90. That’s so Betty White.


I always wonder how these contests work since you’re basically promoting your contest to all those who already “like” your page. Somehow it does.

I also wonder if the owners of the establishment changed, would this contract still be honoured? I can’t help thinking of a story I heard about Heiko and his deal with Fernie Alpine Resort for a lifetime of free access.

Leave a Reply

