So True…

From my horoscope today via freewillastrology.com

“There is a possibility that a pot of gold sits at the end of the rainbow. The likelihood is small, true, but it’s not zero. On the other hand, the rainbow is definitely here and available for you to enjoy. Of course, you would have to do some more work on yourself in order to gather in the fullness of that enjoyment. Here’s the potential problem: You may be under the impression that the rainbow is less valuable than the pot of gold. So let me ask you: What if the rainbow’s the real prize?”

***

This is so true for me. I just thought I would share in case you are also in this dilemma. I often don’t appreciate the moment I’m living in right now because I’m so excited about what’s to come…and really, there is only today.

Leave a Reply

