Opening Day At Fernie Alpine Resort

fernie alpine resort - opening day winter 2014 - tiger pass
Today is opening day! I don’t ski or snowboard but I imagine those who do are extremely excited about today. I know Rod is pumped up like a tire to get Phoenix on the hill this winter. She has no idea the plans he has for her. I just hope she’s into it.

So I thought I’d check out the website for FAR because it has been a while and it looks…busy. So busy. I’m not sure their updates are improvements but if you’re looking for something specific, good luck.

Can’t wait to hear the first bomb!

Leave a Reply

