I Might Buy One Of Those Gingerbread House Kits Next Year.

gingerbread house - disaster
I wouldn’t say it was a success but I’m not fully deterred from making another Gingerbread House from scratch next year.

I’ll have to make some notes so I can make some improvements:
1. Make the gingerbread taste good. very important.
2. Make the frosting thicker so a) the walls of the house stick together and doesn’t fall apart and b) you can actually stick candy to the gingerbread house.
3. Don’t forget to make a roof.
4. Roll the dough thinner so the walls aren’t so heavy.

So, in summary, do everything better next year.

gingerbread house - guest

One response to “I Might Buy One Of Those Gingerbread House Kits Next Year.

  1. Cute! :-)

Leave a Reply

