Now You’ll Know His Name When He Comes Up To You And Demands To Be Petted

engraved dog tags at barkside in fernie bc
We’ve been pretty silly about replacing Leroy’s dog tags (a good year or more) but just a couple days ago I was browsing through Barkside, downtown Fernie, when I saw the dog tag display. And then I saw something along the lines of “will engrave in store” and I saw my opportunity to check something off my must-get-done-one-day list. How did it take me this long to do?!

A few things:
• you get 4 lines to write our your important info
• my dog tag cost only $13 but there are different options for colours and shapes and sizes. Black tag for a black dog seemed to make the most sense.
• it was so easy and done in just a couple minutes.
• Barkside Pets. It’s a great company.

Leave a Reply

