I Didn’t Even Know These Businesses Existed In Fernie Until Recently

Happy Culture Inc - acupuncture, chinese medicine - fernie bcHappy Culture Inc. – Acupuncture, Traditional Chinese Medicine, Apitherapy and more. What don’t they do?! “They” being both Adrien Thibault and Yann Loranger from I.D.E.A.L. Society. You can also get your Tarot Cards read and buy beeswax candles. Located in the Fernie Wellness Services office space – 571 A and B 2nd Ave
Email: happycultureinc at gmail.com
Phone: 250-919-7658

my friend pike - graphic work, illustrator, silk screen artMy Friend Pike – graphic designer, illustrator, silk screen printer – I am a big fan of her White Ladder Painting logo and some silk screened prints I saw at a recent craft fair. Lisa Holst is the woman behind the creative work and I’m so excited she’s here in Fernie.
Email: lisa at myfriendpike.com

Flora and Fauna – pet and plant care. I’m not sure how many times my plants have suffered during our vacations…now I have the answer.
Phone: 250-423-4021
Email: floraandfaunaservices at yahoo.ca

Leave a Reply

