More Secret Fernie Businesses

Nourish Through Nature - Krissi Hyland in Fernie - Whole Foods ChefNourish Through Nature – Krissi Hyland is a Registered Holistic Nutritionist and whole foods chef located at Fernie. Among her many services, she puts on cooking classes, consults, can help you host a cooking class party and can even do a grocery store tour. Amazing!

nevados fernie - logo - chocolatesChocolate at Nevados – Did you know Nevados sells beautifully crafted chocolates? I haven’t actually tasted them yet but I opened a box and I was like “WHAT?! That’s art in the form of a sweet treat!” and I can only imagine how delectable they taste. You can buy these little boxes of chocolates or bars and you can just add it to your bill and go – like an amazing take away dessert!

Josie Majury Design – Interior designerI don’t know much about her  business other than what I see here but I think she’s working on building her brand: facebook.com/JosieMajuryDesign

Secret Businesses aren’t very secret, they’re just new to me and I’m passing on the information like a good blogger.

 

Leave a Reply

