Music Break : José González

music break - new jose gonzalez

j o s é  g o n z á l e z

José González, from Sweden, is coming out with a new album next month called Vestiges & Claws and it’s the first one since 2007. Back in 2005 I went on a road trip with my buddies and we hopped the gulf islands and I’m pretty sure we abused his album Veneer but, interestingly, I never got sick of it. I still listen to it. I’m excited to hear he has a new album coming out and what I have heard of the album, which is just Leaf Off/The Cave, I’m immediately transported back to the Salt Spring ferry terminal.

Leave a Reply

