What I Thought Of : The Rosie Project By Graeme Simsion

The Rosie Project by Graeme Simsion The Rose Project by Graeme Simsion was another Accidental Book Club recommendation and I’m so glad it was because I was able to read it in two days – a personal since I’ve been a mother record. It was such an easy read that I didn’t get too much out of it other than thinking “Wow. This was written to be a movie.” You can almost picture how each scene will be shot, edited and styled and with Jennifer Lawrence being the Rosie of the Project, I couldn’t stop picturing her the whole time I read it. I don’t feel like I need to see the movie anymore – I already saw it. I would say, if you’re looking for a fun book that doesn’t require too much from you, give The Rosie Project a try! I think there’s already another book that follows called The Rosie Effect – so you could get both and smash them in a week. Superb!

And that’s in my uneducated opinion.

Leave a Reply

